prof. dr hab. Jerzy Schroeder
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
poniedziałek   11:00-12:00
środa   12:00-13:00
email: j.schroeder@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 33 16
pok. 1412

prof. dr hab. Henryk Mruk
Najbliższe konsultacje:
- 19. 02 - od 12 do 13
- 21. 02  - od 11.15 do 12.15 
- 26. 02  - od 11 do 12
- 28. 02 -  od 11.15  do 12.15

email: h.mruk@ue.poznan.pl

tel. 61 854 37 70
pok. 1412


dr hab. Beata Stępień, prof. UEP

Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
środa, 10:15-11:15
czwartek, 9:15-10:15
email: beata.stepien@ue.poznań
tel. 61 854 36 64
pok. 1413a

dr hab. Małgorzata Bartosik-Purgat, prof. UEP
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
środa, 9:00-10:00
czwartek, 8:30-9:30
email: malgorzata.bartosik-purgat@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 36 64
pok. 1418


dr hab. Rafał Śliwiński, prof. UEP
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
wtorek, 13:00-14:00
piątek, 11:00-12:00
email: r.sliwinski@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 1420

dr Alicja Hadryś-Nowak
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:


email: alicja.hadrys-nowak@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 1411

dr Łukasz Puślecki
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018
poniedziałek, 13:50-14:50
wtorek, 10:00-11:00
email: lukasz.puslecki@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 1411

dr Michał Staszków
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
poniedziałek, 12:00-13:00
wtorek, 11:00-12:00
email: michal.staszkow@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 1411

mgr Agata Boruczkowska
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:

agata.boruczkowska@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 1411

mgr Tomasz Grzegorczyk
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
piątki, 11:15-12:15
oraz:
4.03 w godz. 16.50-18.50
17.03 w godz. 15.15-17.15
8.04 w godz. 18.30-20.00

email: tomasz.grzegorczyk@ue.poznan.pl 
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 1411

mgr Katarzyna Wysocka
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
wtorek, 18:30-19:30
środa, 19:00-20:00
email: katarzyna.wysocka@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 1419

mgr Monika Guzek
Konsultacje w semestrze letnim 2017/2018:
środa 19.00-20.00
czwartek 12.00-13.00
email: monika.guzek@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 1419