prof. dr hab. Jerzy Schroeder
Konsultacje w semestrze zimowym 2017/2018:
poniedziałek, godz. 12:30-13:30
środa, godz. 12:00-13:00
email: j.schroeder@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 33 16
pok. 618

prof. dr hab. Henryk Mruk

email: h.mruk@ue.poznan.pl

tel. 61 854 37 70
pok. 617a


dr hab. Beata Stępień, prof. UEP


email: beata.stepien@ue.poznań
tel. 61 854 36 64
pok. 613 

dr hab. Małgorzata Bartosik-Purgat, prof. UEP

email: malgorzata.bartosik-purgat@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 36 64
pok. 613 


dr hab. Rafał Śliwiński, prof. UEP

email: r.sliwinski@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 621

dr Alicja Hadryś-Nowak
Najbliższe konsultacje:
28.09.2017, godz. 9:00-9:45

email: alicja.hadrys-nowak@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 621

dr Łukasz Puślecki

email: lukasz.puslecki@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 31 98
pok. 621

dr Michał Staszków

email: michal.staszkow@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 515a

mgr Agata Linkiewicz

email: agata.linkiewicz@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 518 

mgr Agata Boruczkowska

agata.boruczkowska@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 518 

mgr Natalia Wabińska-Hetman

email: natalia.wabinska-hetman@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 518 

mgr Agnieszka Jankowiak-Kaczmarek

email: agnieszka.jankowiak-kaczmarek@ue.poznan.pl
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 518 

mgr Tomasz Grzegorczyk

kontakt mailowy: tomasz.grzegorczyk@ue.poznan.pl 
tel. 61 854 35 56
pok. 518