For more information click below




 

office hours

room

e-mail

mgr Aneta DISTERHEFT

Monday 17:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30

726

aneta.disterheft@ue.poznan.pl

mgr Piotr GACZEK

Monday 12:00 - 13:00

Tuesday 13:00 - 14:00

722

piotr.gaczek@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Ewa JERZYK, prof. nadzw. UEP

Tuesday 11.30 - 12.30

Thursday 15.30-16.30

726

ewa.jerzyk@ue.poznan.pl

dr Maciej KOCZERGA

Tuesday 12.00-13.00

Wednesday 12.10-13.10

722

maciej.koczerga@ue.poznan.pl

mgr Mateusz KOT

Tuesday 13:30-14:30

Thursday 13:00 - 14:00

721

mateusz.kot@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Grzegorz LESZCZYŃSKI, prof. nadzw. UEP

Tuesday 11.00-12.00

Wednesday 10.15-11.15

719

grzegorz.leszczynski@ue.poznan.pl

dr Bartosz MAZURKIEWICZ

Wednesday 17.00-18.00

Thursday 14.00-15.00

727

bartosz.mazurkiewicz@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Renata NESTOROWICZ

Monday 16:45 - 17:45

Thursday 12.00-13.00

726

renata.nestorowicz@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Lilianna NOWAK

Wednesday 18.18-19.19

Thursday 14.00-15.00

722

lilianna.nowak@ue.poznan.pl

prof. dr hab. Bogna PILARCZYK

Monday 9.00 - 10.00

Wednesday 15.30 - 16.30

718

bogna.pilarczyk@ue.poznan.pl

dr Anna ROGALA

Tuesday 10:15 - 11:15

Wednesday 13:15 - 14:15

719

anna.rogala@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Magdalena STEFAŃSKA, prof. nadzw. UEP

Tuesday 18.25-19.25

Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30

722

magdalena.stefanska@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Tomasz WANAT, prof. nadzw. UEP

Tuesday 18.15 - 19.15

Thursday 08:30 - 09:30

718

tomasz.wanat@ue.poznan.pl

dr hab. Zygmunt WAŚKOWSKI, prof. nadzw. UEP

Monday 13.00-14.00

Thursday 15.00-16.00

144 (A)

zygmunt.waskowski@ue.poznan.pl

mgr Natalia WAWRZYNKIEWICZ

Tuesday 10:30 - 11:30

Wednesday 08:30-09:30

721

natalia.wawrzynkiewicz@ue.poznan.pl

dr Marek ZIELIŃSKI

Monday 15:00-16:00

Thursday 11:30-12:30

727

marek.zielinski@ue.poznan.pl