prof. dr hab. Aldona Andrzejczak, prof. zw. UEP
aldona.andrzejczak@ue.poznan.pl
Collegium Altum, room 1521
Phone: 61/854 37 13

dr hab. Bazyli Czyżewski, prof. nadzw. UEP

bazyli.czyzeski@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1018
Phone: 61/854 30 18

dr Joanna Furmańczyk

joanna.furmanczyk@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1522
Phone: 61/854 37 21


dr Jerzy Kaźmierczyk

jerzy.kazmierczyk@ue.poznan.pl

There is a possibility of individual appointment at another time. Please contact me via e-mail.
Collegium Altum, room 1522
Phone: 61/854 37 21


dr Joanna Schmidt

joanna.schmidt@ue.poznan.pl 

Maternity leave.
Collegium Altum, room 1522
Phone: 61/854 37 21

dr Olena Shelest-Szumilas

olena.shelest@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1716
Phone: 61/854 35 20  

dr Bartosz Sławecki
bartosz.slawecki@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1519
Phone: 61/854 3518

dr Anna Wach
anna.wach@ue.poznan.pl

Sabbatical leave.

Collegium Altum, room 1519
Phone: 61/854 35 18


mgr Agnieszka Grablewska-Aagten

agnieszka.grablewska-aagten@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1522
Phone: 61/854 37 21


mgr Magdalena Głowacka
magdalena.glowacka@ue.poznan.pl
Collegium Altum, room 1716
Phone: 61/854 35 20

mgr Adam Metelski
adam.metelski@ue.poznan.pl

Collegium Altum, room 1716

Phone: 61/854 35 20