Konsultacje odbywają się poza terminami urlopu

dr hab. Cezary Kochalski, prof. nadzw. UEP
Collegium Altum, p. 814, tel. 61-854-37-84
e-mail: Cezary.Kochalski@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek  godz. 9.00 - 10.00
urlop: 23.07 - 31.08.2019

dr Grzegorz Mikołajewicz
Collegium Altum, p. 824, tel. 61-854-39-49
  • poniedziałek godz. 10.00 - 11.00
urlop: 8.07 - 1.09.2019

dr Andrzej Niemiec
Collegium Altum, p. 817, tel. 61-854-37-78
e-mail: Andrzej.Niemiec@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek  godz. 11.00 - 12.00 
urlop: 15.07 - 13.09.2019

dr Jarosław Nowicki
Collegium Altum, p. 824, tel. 61-854-39-49
e-mail: Jarosław.Nowicki@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek  godz. 10.00 - 11.00
urlop: 25.06 - 13.09.2019

dr Piotr Ratajczak
Collegium Altum, p. 817, tel. 61-854-38-18
e-mail: Piotr.Ratajczak@ue.poznan.pl
  • wtorek   godz.  11.30 - 12.30
urlop: 24.06 - 6.09.2019

dr Agata Sierpińska-Sawicz
Collegium Altum, p. 813, tel. 61-854-37-83
e-mail: Agata.Sierpinska-Sawicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek  godz.  9.30 - 10.30
urlop: 1.07 - 10.09.2019

dr Aleksandra Szulczewska-Remi
Collegium Altum, p. 817,  tel. 61-854-38-18
e-mail: Aleksandra.Szulczewska-Remi@ue.poznan.pl
  • wtorek  godz. 11.00 - 12.00
urlop: 17.07.-10.09.2019

dr Dawid Szutowski
Collegium Altum, p. 817, tel. 61-854-38-18
e-mail: Dawid.Szutowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek   godz.  11.00 - 12.00
urlop: 25.06 - 3.09.2019

dr Marek Wierzbiński
Budynek C, p. 020, tel. 61-854-36-94
e-mail: Marek.Wierzbiński@ue.poznan.pl
  • poniedziałek   godz.  10.40 - 11.40

urlop: 8.07 - 13.09.2019