mgr  Sławomir Szymanowski

Kierownik SWFiS

e-mail: slawomir.szymanowski@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 109

 

mgr  Dariusz Nowaczyk

Zastępca kierownika SWFiS

e-mail: dariusz.nowaczyk@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 101

 




mgr  Maciej Olejniczak

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: maciej.olejniczak@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Bogdan Sękowski

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: bogdan.sekowski@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Marek Tadyszak

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: marek.tadyszak@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Anna Tyrakowska

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: anna.tyrakowska@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Ewa Ziubrak

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: ewa.ziubrak@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Agata Tomidajewicz

Starszy wykładowca

e-mail: agata.tomidajewicz@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 




mgr  Eugeniusz Kijewski

Instruktor

e-mail: eugeniusz.kijewski@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105

 

mgr  Mariusz Siebert

Instruktor

e-mail: mariusz.siebert@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105


mgr inż.  Rafał Wieruszewski

Instruktor

e-mail: rafal.wieruszewski@ue.poznan.pl

telefon: 61 825-06-01

SWFiS, p. 105